jquery.countdown

Unobtrusive and easily skinable countdown jQuery plugin generating a <time> tag.

<h1>00:10</h1>

00:10

<time datetime="2017-12-20T17:47:00+0100">December 20, 2017 at 17:47 UTC+1 (Paris Winter)</time>

<time datetime="2017-12-20T08:47:00-0800">December 20, 2017 at 08:47 UTC-8 (California)</time>

<time datetime="2017-12-20T16:47:00+0000">December 20, 2017 at 16:47 UTC</time>

<time datetime="2017-12-13T17:43:00">Friday, December 13th, 2017 5:43pm</time>

<time datetime="P2DT20H00M10S">2 days, 20:00:10</time>

<h1>12:30:39.929</h1>

12:30:39.929

<h1>600 days, 3:59:12</h1>

600 days, 3:59:12